Vote for WK4 World Champs win as Favourite Sporting Moment

We are proud to share that our World Champion K4 women: Lisa Carrington, Alicia Hoskin, Olivia Brett and Tara Vaughan, are nominated for New Zealand’s Favourite Sporting Moment of the Year as part of the ISPS Handa Halberg Awards.

This incredible team is the first K4 from New Zealand, male or female, to win a world championship title and the first time a non-European country had won. Relive this moment here

The winner of this  award is determine by a public vote, so we encourage everyone to vote!
You can vote once a day up until 9pm on the  14th February, where the winning moment will be announced live at the 61st Halberg Awards.
Get on behind our girls and sport and show your support!