PROGRESSION FORMAT - K1 DIVISIONAL RACING

2024 - TIKITAPU 2

2 Heats Winner each heat to A final. All others to semi.

1-3 each Semi plus next best "4th" time to A Final.

All others to B Final.

3 Heats Winner each heat to A final. All others to Semi.

1-2 each Semi to A final,

3-5 to B Final 6-9 to C Final

4 Heats Winner each heat to A final. All others to Semi.

Winner each semi plus next best "2nd" time to A final.

2-3 plus 2 next best "4th" times to B Final

4-5 plus next 2 next best "6th" times to C Final