VOLUNTEERS ROSTER SATURDAY

OFFICIALS

Competition Committee Craig Hoskin, CO Toni Hoskin, DCO Karen Simpson-Warren, EM

Qualified OfficialsWarren BellToni HoskinStu Clark

Trish Taylor-Pope

Area & Lead Official	Session 1	Session 2	Session 3 & 4
Starters	Stu Clark	Stu Clark	Stu Clark
Stu Clark	Arawa	Hawkes Bay	Bay of Plenty
Course Umpires	Darren Brown	Darren Brown	Darren Brown
		Florina Pirnea	
Race Control & Prizegiving	Waitara	Eastern Bay	Whanganui
Toni Hoskin (DCO)	Poverty Bay	Mana	Poverty Bay
Boat Control	Glen Saunders	Glen Saunders	Glen Saunders
Terry Newsome	Bay of Plenty	Whanganui	Waitara
Technical -Finish			
Karen Simpson-Warren			
Warren Bell	Florina Pirnea	CRNZ Staff x 1	CRNZ Staff x 1
Stacey Plowman			
Finish Line	Karapiro	Poverty Bay	Florina Pirnea
Trish Taylor-Pope	Hawkes Bay	North Shore	Eastern Bay
Runner - report to Gingerbread			
House	North Shore	Karapiro	North Shore

Arawa
Bay of Plenty
Eastern Bay
Hawkes Bay
Karapiro
Mana
North Shore
Poverty Bay
Waitara
Whanganui