News & Events

Pedigree and power gives Thompson kayaking gold.

Date: Saturday, 24 February 2018

Pedigree and power gives Thompson kayaking gold.

Poverty Bay’s Quaid Thompson celebrates his first K1 1000m title at the NZCT New Zealand canoe sprint championships at ...

Big first day at Nationals

Date: Friday, 23 February 2018

Big first day at Nationals

Lisa Carrington (Eastern Bay) on her way to her ninth national K1 200m title at the New Zealand canoe sprint ...

Rivals ready to test Carrington’s supremacy

Date: Thursday, 22 February 2018

Rivals ready to test Carrington’s supremacy

Lisa Carrington will be looking to regain her K1 200m national title at this week’s NZCT New Zealand canoe sprint ...

Carrington retains Lonsdale Cup

Date: Wednesday, 31 January 2018

Carrington retains Lonsdale Cup

Lisa Carrington has been awarded the prestigious Lonsdale Cup for the second time. ...

Halberg Awards Finalists 2018

Date: Monday, 15 January 2018

Halberg Awards Finalists 2018

Finalists announced for 2018 Halberg Awards ...

 

Trading Post

Wanted Jantex Gamma Rio Paddle (small)

Date: Sunday, 11 February 2018

Author: Darren

Havel High Performace Tyro K1

Date: Sunday, 4 February 2018

Author: Dayle MacKenzie

Vajda accelero s

Date: Tuesday, 30 January 2018

Author: Katie Foster

(Just testing Please Ignore)

Date: Friday, 26 January 2018

Author: Jonathon Alsop - please ignore

Find a local club

Newsletter Sign-up

First Name
Last Name
Email Address
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

24
FEB

NZCT Canoe Sprint National Championship

23/02/2018 - 25/02/2018

7
APR

NZ Canoe Marathon Championships 2018

7/04/2018 - 8/04/2018

Notices

Asia-Pacific Selection Policy

Date: Friday, 16 February 2018

GP2 NZ Race Schedule

Date: Wednesday, 7 February 2018

Youth Olympic Games Qualification

Date: Friday, 22 December 2017

U18 GP2 Announcement

Date: Wednesday, 20 December 2017

 
Lisa Carrington Olympic 200m Semi
Lisa Carrington with Mum and Dad
Finishline of 200m Rio
Rio Olympics
Lisa Carrington bronze 500m
2016 K4
2016 K4 and supporters
2016 K4 together
K4 podium WCup 2
K4 win gold Hungary
Aimee
 
 
 
tobysutton_
tobysutton_
9 hours ago
Another day of beautiful racing! #canoenz #crnznats18 #butcrnznats18
tobysutton_
tobysutton_
yesterday
Another roadie to Karapiro! #butcrnznats18 #crnzarewethereyet #canoenz
 
 
 
© Copyright 2018 Canoe Racing New Zealand  |  Website Design by Labyrinth Solutions  |  Content Management by Contegro