News & Events

Imrie wins dream trip for parents

Date: Friday, 6 May 2016

Imrie wins dream trip for parents

Kayla Imrie has won the trip of a lifetime for her parents to see her compete in the Olympic Games in Rio. ...

Olympic Team head off to World Cups

Date: Wednesday, 4 May 2016

Olympic Team head off to World Cups

Our Olympic team head to Europe to take on the World Cups in their build-up to the Olympics. ...

2016 NZ Marathon Champs

Date: Sunday, 17 April 2016

2016 NZ Marathon Champs

A small field provided some tight racing ...

 

Trading Post

K1 For Sale

Date: Wednesday, 27 April 2016

Author: Rachael Dodwell

NELO Cinco K1

Date: Wednesday, 20 April 2016

Author: Marty McDowell

Zedtech K1 for sale

Date: Friday, 1 April 2016

Author: Daniel Peacocke

Nelo K1 Quattro - Large

Date: Wednesday, 30 March 2016

Author: Scott Bicknell

Find a local club

Newsletter Sign-up

First Name
Last Name
Email Address
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

3
JUN

Paddle to podium/Paddle ID Camp

3/06/2016 - 6/06/2016

27
AUG

Kayak Krazy 10km Champs

27/08/2016 11:00 a.m.

17
SEP

South Island Canoe Sprint Championship 2016

17/09/2016 7:30 p.m. - 18/09/2016

Notices

Marathon Venue Change

Date: Saturday, 16 April 2016

2016 World Cups Team Announcement

Date: Tuesday, 5 April 2016

Junior/U23 Team Announcement

Date: Wednesday, 30 March 2016

Marathon Selection Policy

Date: Tuesday, 15 March 2016

High Performance Director Position

Date: Monday, 1 February 2016

 
2015 World Cup medallists

2015 World Cup Medallists

2015 Junior World Champs Team
2015 Junior World Champs Team
 
 
 

#canoenz

 
 
 
© Copyright 2016 Canoe Racing New Zealand  |  Website Design by Labyrinth Solutions  |  Content Management by Contegro