Sprint

There are kayak events, for men and women, in single (K1), double (K2) and four boats (K4). ... read more

Surf Ski

Surfski Ocean Racing is a rapidly growing watersport in New Zealand and around the world. Many surfski ocean racing athletes have a background in... read more

Marathon

Traditional Marathon Racing competitions, like ICF World Cup and World Championships, involve a fixed flatwater course with regular portages, where... read more

 
 
 

News & Events

Team updates from Hungary

Date: Monday, 6 July 2015

Team updates from Hungary

The junior team talks about their racing in the local Hungarian regatta ...

Junior team races in Hungary

Date: Friday, 3 July 2015

Junior team races in Hungary

The Junior NZ team is spending the weekend racing in a local Hungarian regatta. ...

Junior World Champs training camp

Date: Tuesday, 30 June 2015

Junior World Champs training camp

Message from the team after their first few days in training camp in Hungary ...

 

Trading Post

K1 Plastex Fighter

Date: Monday, 29 June 2015

Author: William Wilkins

Wanted: Braca IV max or Beta M+

Date: Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Author: Alan

For Sale: Kayak Pro Erg

Date: Monday, 15 June 2015

Author: T Yule

Jantex Gamma L - nice condition

Date: Sunday, 31 May 2015

Author: Kalman

Find a local club

Newsletter Sign-up

First Name
Last Name
Email Address
 
 
 

2015 Upcoming Events

19
JUL

Kayak Krazy 10km Series - MANA

19/07/2015 9:00 a.m.

25
JUL

Beavertown Badboy

25/07/2015 10:00 a.m.

2
AUG
8
AUG

Notices

HP Mens Coach Role

Date: Friday, 3 July 2015

Junior Worlds Team announcement

Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2015

2015 New Zealand Open Team Announcement

Date: Sunday, 14 June 2015

NZ Marathon Team Announcement

Date: Wednesday, 3 June 2015

Paddle ID Programme

Date: Thursday, 28 May 2015

 
2015 World Cup medallists

2015 World Cup Medallists

2015 Junior World Champs Team
2015 Junior World Champs Team
 
 
 

#canoenz

 
 
 
© Copyright 2015 Canoe Racing New Zealand  |  Website Design by Labyrinth Solutions  |  Content Management by Contegro