Posts will be removed after 90 days unless otherwise notified.  Please advise once item sold so it can be removed by Emailing us.

2016 Awards Dinner

2016 Awards Dinner

Date: 1:38 p.m. Tuesday, 8 November 2016

Author: Karen Simpson

Comments: 0

Last Comment:

Our annual Awards dinner is set to be a fun time of celebrating our successes over the past year. ...

2017 New Zealand GP2 Team Announcement

Date: 9:10 p.m. Monday, 23 January 2017

Author: Karen Simpson

Comments: 0

Last Comment:

2017 New Zealand Under 18/Under 23 Crew Boat Announcement

Date: 6:56 p.m. Thursday, 16 February 2017

Author: Karen Simpson

Comments: 0

Last Comment:

2017 New Zealand World Cup Crew Boat Announcement

Date: 2:26 p.m. Friday, 27 January 2017

Author: Karen Simpson

Comments: 0

Last Comment:

Cape Kidnappers Ocean Ski Race

Date: 11:02 a.m. Friday, 14 October 2016

Author: Karen Simpson

Comments: 0

Last Comment:

CEO Position

Date: 3:25 p.m. Monday, 31 October 2016

Author: Karen Simpson

Comments: 0

Last Comment:

CEO Resignation

CEO Resignation

Date: 11:57 a.m. Friday, 30 September 2016

Author: Karen Simpson

Comments: 0

Last Comment:

Coach/Team Manager Announcements

Date: 2:35 p.m. Friday, 25 November 2016

Author: Karen Simpson

Comments: 0

Last Comment:

CRNZ Team Manager Positions

Date: 4:36 p.m. Monday, 17 October 2016

Author: Karen Simpson

Comments: 0

Last Comment:

Grand Prix 2 Race Schedule/Results

Date: 5:44 p.m. Wednesday, 1 February 2017

Author: Karen Simpson

Comments: 0

Last Comment:

High Performance Athlete Development Manager Role

Date: 12:35 p.m. Monday, 9 January 2017

Author: Karen Simpson

Comments: 0

Last Comment:

HP Athlete Development Manager

Date: 7:30 a.m. Friday, 3 March 2017

Author: Karen Simpson

Comments: 0

Last Comment:

It is with great pleasure we can now announce that Hamish Barton has been appointed to the newly ...

HP Programme Selection

Date: 9:03 p.m. Thursday, 6 October 2016

Author: Karen Simpson

Comments: 0

Last Comment:

HP Programme Selector

Date: 12:35 p.m. Wednesday, 9 November 2016

Author: Karen Simpson

Comments: 0

Last Comment:

We are now calling for applications from interested members in becoming a High Performance ...

HPSNZ Funding Announcement

Date: 1:01 p.m. Thursday, 15 December 2016

Author: Karen Simpson

Comments: 0

Last Comment:

Junior Coach positions

Date: 10:00 p.m. Thursday, 20 October 2016

Author: Karen Simpson

Comments: 0

Last Comment:

Junior/U23 World Champs Results

Date: 3:21 p.m. Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Author: Karen Simpson

Comments: 0

Last Comment:

K1 World Cup and Junior/Under 23 World Champs Announcement

Date: 5:53 p.m. Thursday, 9 March 2017

Author: Karen Simpson

Comments: 0

Last Comment:

Notice of AGM

Date: 11:05 a.m. Friday, 18 November 2016

Author: Karen Simpson

Comments: 0

Last Comment:

Notice of AGM including Nomination, Application and Delegate Forms. ...

Paralympic Results

Paralympic Results

Date: 9:13 a.m. Monday, 5 September 2016

Author: Karen Simpson

Comments: 0

Last Comment:

Selection Policies & Team Application Forms

Date: 4:14 p.m. Wednesday, 26 October 2016

Author: Karen Simpson

Comments: 0

Last Comment:

Selection Regulation for the 2017 Canoe Marathon World Champs

Date: 1:13 p.m. Friday, 17 March 2017

Author: Karen Simpson

Comments: 0

Last Comment:

World Marathon Champs Results

World Marathon Champs Results

Date: 10:11 a.m. Wednesday, 14 September 2016

Author: Karen Simpson

Comments: 0

Last Comment:

 

CRNZ Blog

Kayak Krazy Results - North Shore

Published:  12:28 p.m. Monday, 22 August 2016

Author: Karen Simpson

The last of the kayak crazy 10km series races before the Champs to be held this coming weekend, was hosted by North Shore Canoe Club at the new venue of Greenhithe estuary boat ram ...

Comments: 0

View Comments

Trading Post

 

Latest News & Features

HP Athlete Development Manager

Date: Friday, 3 March 2017

It is with great pleasure we can now announce that Hamish Barton has been appointed to the newly ...

 
 
© Copyright 2017 Canoe Racing New Zealand