Posts will be removed after 90 days unless otherwise notified.  Please advise once item sold so it can be removed by Emailing us.

K1 - Small Vajda

Date: 3:05 p.m. Wednesday, 5 April 2017

Author: Jess

Comments: 3

Last Comment: 8:47 p.m. Friday, 21 April 2017

Hi guys, selling my small black and white vajda. Contact me if interested. ...

K1 Wanted

Date: 8:26 p.m. Thursday, 27 April 2017

Author: Jessica

Comments: 0

Last Comment:

K1 Size- Small-Medium
Suitable for Sprint Kayaking ...

Vadja matrix XXXL SPLIT kayak

Date: 7:42 p.m. Wednesday, 26 April 2017

Author: Duncan oughton

Comments: 0

Last Comment:

In New Zealand for masters games. Here until May 10th. Boat at vector WERO slalom site. Boat bag ...

Vajda Supersonic XL

Date: 8:17 a.m. Wednesday, 19 April 2017

Author: PD

Comments: 5

Last Comment: 8:46 p.m. Sunday, 7 May 2017

XL Supersonic
New Braca Spray skirt
Genuine Vajda travel bag

Vajda Supersonic 02 XL 80kg ...

WANTED Tyros K1

Date: 1:11 p.m. Wednesday, 24 May 2017

Author: Marty

Comments: 0

Last Comment:

Reasonable condition Tyros K1 wanted ...

 

CRNZ Blog

Kayak Krazy Results - North Shore

Published:  12:28 p.m. Monday, 22 August 2016

Author: Karen Simpson

The last of the kayak crazy 10km series races before the Champs to be held this coming weekend, was hosted by North Shore Canoe Club at the new venue of Greenhithe estuary boat ram ...

Comments: 0

View Comments

Trading Post

WANTED Tyros K1

Date: Wednesday, 24 May 2017

Author: Marty

K1 Wanted

Date: Thursday, 27 April 2017

Author: Jessica

Vadja matrix XXXL SPLIT kayak

Date: Wednesday, 26 April 2017

Author: Duncan oughton

 

Latest News & Features

Competition ramps up for kayakers

Competition ramps up for kayakers

Date: Thursday, 25 May 2017

Golden deluge for Kiwi kayakers

Golden deluge for Kiwi kayakers

Date: Monday, 22 May 2017

Ryan takes gold in World Cup K1 debut

Ryan takes gold in World Cup K1 debut

Date: Sunday, 21 May 2017

 
 
© Copyright 2017 Canoe Racing New Zealand