KeyPartners

SPONSORS

 
Under Armour http://www.underarmournz.co.nz
Elliot World Travel www.elliottravel.co.nz
 North Harbour Fordwww.northharbour.co.nz

FUNDERS

 
Sport New Zealand www.sportnz.org.nz
High Performance Sport NZwww.hpsnz.org.nz
NZ Community Trustwww.nzct.org.nz
Pub Charity www.pubcharity.org.nz
Lion Foundation www.lionfoundation.org.nz
Foundation North  www.asbcommunitytrust.org.nz
Four Winds Foundationwww.fourwindsfoundation.co.nz
Blue Waters Community Trustwww.marcomanagement.co.nz
North and South Trust Ltdwww.nstl.co.nz
Dragon Community Trust Ltd www.marcomanagement.co.nz
First Sovereign Trust Ltdwww.fst.net.nz
Southern Trustwww.southerntrust.org.nz
Southern Victorian Charitable Trust 
Trust Aoraki www.trustaoraki.co.nz
 First Light Community Foundation http://www.firstlightfoundation.co.nz/

OTHER

 NZ Canoe Federation
 NZ Olympic Committee www.olympic.org.nz

 

ASSOCIATED SITES

 
 Sportzhubwww.sportzhub.com
 Multisport NZwww.multisportnz.org
 Surf Lifesaving New Zealandwww.surflifesaving.org.nz
 John Roy Photographywww.johnroy.smugmug.com
 Dscribe Media  http://dscribe.co.nz
 

Trading Post

Barracuda k1

Date: Sunday, 3 September 2017

Author: Karl McMurtrie

Vajda supersonic 202XL k1

Date: Saturday, 12 August 2017

Author: Julian

Connect Quattro L (Demo boat)

Date: Sunday, 30 July 2017

Author: Rene

 

Latest News & Features

NZ kayakers finish Worlds on a high

NZ kayakers finish Worlds on a high

Date: Monday, 28 August 2017

The New Zealand kayaking team has celebrated its most successful world championship campaign, ...

Last push ahead for Kiwi kayaking champions

Last push ahead for Kiwi kayaking champions

Date: Sunday, 27 August 2017

Lisa Carrington (front) and Caitlin Ryan celebrate their K2 500m win in Racice, Czech Republic, ...

Kiwi K4 off to flying start

Kiwi K4 off to flying start

Date: Saturday, 26 August 2017

The New Zealand K4 crew made a big statement on the second day of the canoe sprint world ...

 
 
© Copyright 2017 Canoe Racing New Zealand