KeyPartners

SPONSORS

 
Under Armour http://www.underarmournz.co.nz
Elliot World Travel www.elliottravel.co.nz
 North Harbour Fordwww.northharbour.co.nz

FUNDERS

 
Sport New Zealand www.sportnz.org.nz
High Performance Sport NZwww.hpsnz.org.nz
NZ Community Trustwww.nzct.org.nz
Pub Charity www.pubcharity.org.nz
Lion Foundation www.lionfoundation.org.nz
Foundation North  www.asbcommunitytrust.org.nz
Four Winds Foundationwww.fourwindsfoundation.co.nz
Blue Waters Community Trustwww.marcomanagement.co.nz
North and South Trust Ltdwww.nstl.co.nz
Dragon Community Trust Ltd www.marcomanagement.co.nz
First Sovereign Trust Ltdwww.fst.net.nz
Southern Trustwww.southerntrust.org.nz
Southern Victorian Charitable Trust 
Trust Aoraki www.trustaoraki.co.nz
 First Light Community Foundation http://www.firstlightfoundation.co.nz/

OTHER

 NZ Canoe Federation
 NZ Olympic Committee www.olympic.org.nz

 

ASSOCIATED SITES

 
 Sportzhubwww.sportzhub.com
 Multisport NZwww.multisportnz.org
 Surf Lifesaving New Zealandwww.surflifesaving.org.nz
 John Roy Photographywww.johnroy.smugmug.com
 Dscribe Media  http://dscribe.co.nz
 

Trading Post

K1 for sale

Date: Monday, 5 June 2017

Author: Brendon

K1

Date: Monday, 29 May 2017

Author: Katie Smart (nee Pocock)

 

Latest News & Features

Fisher set to fly at junior kayaking worlds

Fisher set to fly at junior kayaking worlds

Date: Wednesday, 26 July 2017

Olsen to leave NZ canoe racing ranks

Olsen to leave NZ canoe racing ranks

Date: Tuesday, 20 June 2017

Kayak Krazy 10km Race Whanganui

Kayak Krazy 10km Race Whanganui

Date: Thursday, 15 June 2017

 
 
© Copyright 2017 Canoe Racing New Zealand