KeyPartners

SPONSORS

 
Under Armour http://www.underarmournz.co.nz
Elliot World Travel www.elliottravel.co.nz
 North Harbour Fordwww.northharbour.co.nz

FUNDERS

 
Sport New Zealand www.sportnz.org.nz
High Performance Sport NZwww.hpsnz.org.nz
NZ Community Trustwww.nzct.org.nz
Pub Charity www.pubcharity.org.nz
Lion Foundation www.lionfoundation.org.nz
Foundation North  www.asbcommunitytrust.org.nz
Four Winds Foundationwww.fourwindsfoundation.co.nz
Blue Waters Community Trustwww.marcomanagement.co.nz
North and South Trust Ltdwww.nstl.co.nz
Dragon Community Trust Ltd www.marcomanagement.co.nz
First Sovereign Trust Ltdwww.fst.net.nz
Southern Trustwww.southerntrust.org.nz
Southern Victorian Charitable Trust 
Trust Aoraki www.trustaoraki.co.nz
 First Light Community Foundation http://www.firstlightfoundation.co.nz/

OTHER

 NZ Canoe Federation
 NZ Olympic Committee www.olympic.org.nz

 

ASSOCIATED SITES

 
 Sportzhubwww.sportzhub.com
 Multisport NZwww.multisportnz.org
 Surf Lifesaving New Zealandwww.surflifesaving.org.nz
 John Roy Photographywww.johnroy.smugmug.com
 Dscribe Media  http://dscribe.co.nz
 

Trading Post

Vajda Accelero M

Date: Wednesday, 15 November 2017

Author: Sean McCarthy

Mr

Date: Wednesday, 15 November 2017

Author: Sean McCarthy

Nelo 560

Date: Monday, 6 November 2017

Author: Marty McDowell

 

Latest News & Features

Young kayakers race with Olympic stars

Young kayakers race with Olympic stars

Date: Monday, 16 October 2017

Olympic kayaker Aimee Fisher (left) teamed up with Sophie Brooke (Wanganui), Ryan Clough (Waitara) ...

Perfect weekend for South Island Champs

Perfect weekend for South Island Champs

Date: Monday, 2 October 2017

It really was a perfect weekend down in Twizel, surrounded by the alps and without a breath of wind ...

NZ kayakers finish Worlds on a high

NZ kayakers finish Worlds on a high

Date: Monday, 28 August 2017

The New Zealand kayaking team has celebrated its most successful world championship campaign, ...

 
 
© Copyright 2017 Canoe Racing New Zealand