KeyPartners

SPONSORS

 
Under Armour http://www.underarmournz.co.nz
Elliot World Travel www.elliottravel.co.nz
 North Harbour Fordwww.northharbour.co.nz

FUNDERS

 
Sport New Zealand www.sportnz.org.nz
High Performance Sport NZwww.hpsnz.org.nz
NZ Community Trustwww.nzct.org.nz
Pub Charity www.pubcharity.org.nz
Lion Foundation www.lionfoundation.org.nz
Foundation North  www.asbcommunitytrust.org.nz
Four Winds Foundationwww.fourwindsfoundation.co.nz
Blue Waters Community Trustwww.marcomanagement.co.nz
North and South Trust Ltdwww.nstl.co.nz
Dragon Community Trust Ltd www.marcomanagement.co.nz
First Sovereign Trust Ltdwww.fst.net.nz
Southern Trustwww.southerntrust.org.nz
Southern Victorian Charitable Trust 
Trust Aoraki www.trustaoraki.co.nz
 First Light Community Foundation http://www.firstlightfoundation.co.nz/

OTHER

 NZ Canoe Federation
 NZ Olympic Committee www.olympic.org.nz

 

ASSOCIATED SITES

 
 Sportzhubwww.sportzhub.com
 Multisport NZwww.multisportnz.org
 Surf Lifesaving New Zealandwww.surflifesaving.org.nz
 John Roy Photographywww.johnroy.smugmug.com
 Dscribe Media  http://dscribe.co.nz
 

Trading Post

K1

Date: Monday, 29 May 2017

Author: Katie Smart (nee Pocock)

WANTED Tyros K1

Date: Wednesday, 24 May 2017

Author: Marty

K1 Wanted

Date: Thursday, 27 April 2017

Author: Jessica

 

Latest News & Features

More medals for NZ kayakers in Europe

More medals for NZ kayakers in Europe

Date: Monday, 29 May 2017

Competition ramps up for kayakers

Competition ramps up for kayakers

Date: Thursday, 25 May 2017

Golden deluge for Kiwi kayakers

Golden deluge for Kiwi kayakers

Date: Monday, 22 May 2017

 
 
© Copyright 2017 Canoe Racing New Zealand