KeyPartners

SPONSORS

 
Under Armour http://www.underarmournz.co.nz
Elliot World Travel www.elliottravel.co.nz
 North Harbour Fordwww.northharbour.co.nz

FUNDERS

 
Sport New Zealand www.sportnz.org.nz
High Performance Sport NZwww.hpsnz.org.nz
NZ Community Trustwww.nzct.org.nz
Pub Charity www.pubcharity.org.nz
Lion Foundation www.lionfoundation.org.nz
Foundation North  www.asbcommunitytrust.org.nz
Four Winds Foundationwww.fourwindsfoundation.co.nz
Blue Waters Community Trustwww.marcomanagement.co.nz
North and South Trust Ltdwww.nstl.co.nz
Dragon Community Trust Ltd www.marcomanagement.co.nz
First Sovereign Trust Ltdwww.fst.net.nz
Southern Trustwww.southerntrust.org.nz
Southern Victorian Charitable Trust 
Trust Aoraki www.trustaoraki.co.nz
 First Light Community Foundation http://www.firstlightfoundation.co.nz/

OTHER

 NZ Canoe Federation
 NZ Olympic Committee www.olympic.org.nz

 

ASSOCIATED SITES

 
 Sportzhubwww.sportzhub.com
 Multisport NZwww.multisportnz.org
 Surf Lifesaving New Zealandwww.surflifesaving.org.nz
 John Roy Photographywww.johnroy.smugmug.com
 Dscribe Media  http://dscribe.co.nz
 

Trading Post

K1 Nelo Quattro L

Date: Tuesday, 16 January 2018

Author: Susan

Vajda 202 XL

Date: Tuesday, 19 December 2017

Author: Tim

 

Latest News & Features

Halberg Awards Finalists 2018

Halberg Awards Finalists 2018

Date: Monday, 15 January 2018

Finalists announced for 2018 Halberg Awards ...

Ashley appointed CEO

Ashley appointed CEO

Date: Wednesday, 20 December 2017

Canoe Racing NZ welcome new CEO Tom Ashley to the team ...

Carrington relishes kayak competition

Carrington relishes kayak competition

Date: Sunday, 3 December 2017

Lisa Carrington has made a successful start to another new kayaking season, though the Olympic ...

 
 
© Copyright 2018 Canoe Racing New Zealand