ICF Oceania Canoe Sprint Championships 2012

Canoe Racing New Zealand is pleased to announce the teams selected to represent New Zealand at the ICF Oceania Canoe Sprint Championships to be held in Penrith, Sydney, Australia 2-4 March 2012.   Please see below for team announcements.

Para-canoeist Oceania Announcement

Please do not hesitate to contact Paula Kearns, CEO if you have any queries.  


Trading Post

K1 Nelo Quattro L

Date: Tuesday, 16 January 2018

Author: Susan

Vajda 202 XL

Date: Tuesday, 19 December 2017

Author: Tim


Latest News & Features

Halberg Awards Finalists 2018

Halberg Awards Finalists 2018

Date: Monday, 15 January 2018

Finalists announced for 2018 Halberg Awards ...

Ashley appointed CEO

Ashley appointed CEO

Date: Wednesday, 20 December 2017

Canoe Racing NZ welcome new CEO Tom Ashley to the team ...

Carrington relishes kayak competition

Carrington relishes kayak competition

Date: Sunday, 3 December 2017

Lisa Carrington has made a successful start to another new kayaking season, though the Olympic ...

© Copyright 2018 Canoe Racing New Zealand