2018 High Performance Programme Announcement

Congratulations to the following athletes who have been selected to the Canoe Racing New Zealand High-Performance programme for the 2017/2018 season.

Women’s Programme

• Lisa Carrington
• Caitlin Ryan
• Kayla Imrie
• Kim Thompson
• Britney Ford
• Elise Legarth
• Rebecca Cole
• Aimee Fisher
• Briar McLeely

Men’s Programme

• Kurtis Imrie
• Max Brown
• Ben Duffy
• Taris Harker
• Karl McMurtrie
• Ben Tinnelly

Please join us in congratulating the selected athletes.


Latest News & Features

Introducing Kurtis Imrie

Introducing Kurtis Imrie

In the first of a new series highlighting some of New Zealand’s top paddlers we found out more ...

Celebrating success

Celebrating success

New Zealand's Canoe Racing toasted the very best in its close-knit community at the annual Sports ...

© Copyright 2018 Canoe Racing New Zealand